Black Ethnicity Month 2017 in Panama


Africa en América -el Concierto

We want to share some of the key events for this year’s Black Ethnicity Celebrations in Panama:. Yes, Mes de la Etnia Negra:

 

3 responses to “Black Ethnicity Month 2017 in Panama

  1. ¿Alguna información de ayer, sábado, evento?

    Like

  2. Mi culpe, My mistake, this event is today, I wish I was in Panama. Please give us a report on the event. este evento es hoy, me gustaría estar en Panamá. Por favor, denos un informe sobre el evento.

    Like

  3. Sorry I am just reading this announcement now but will share with my Panama friends. Please send these messages to llseldon@verizon.net, thank you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

